Members area

Board Of Directors

The French-American Chamber of Commerce Pacific Northwest is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors, who represent all sectors of our business community. Officers and directors are elected by the Chamber members and serve a two-year term.

President of the FACCPNW

Alan Merkle
Stoel Rives LLP

Executive Vice-President, Strategic Planning

Jean-François Heitz
Administrateur/Board of Directors & Private Investor

Vice President - Portland

Linda Witt
Alliance Française de Portland
Executive Director


John Walsh
US Bank
Vice President & Country Manager, Australasia, South Asia, The Middle East & Africa


Kathleen Marie Brunner
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
Legal Assistant

Board Members

Jacques Boiroux
Jacques and Company

Jack A. Cowan
French-American Chamber of Commerce of the Pacific Northwest
Executive Director

Aurélie Ferre
Senior Director, Legal and Corporate Affairs Worldwide Sales Group

Norbert Gaillard
Retired - VP Business Development and National Executive for the Boeing Company

Susan L. Gates
SVP and Credit Risk Manager
AmericanWest Bank

Robert Harrahill
Hamlin Robinson School
Director of Advancement

Kazue Ishiwata
Port of Seattle
Senior Manager, Aviation Marketing

William Jr. King
SubRosa Aero, LLC

Gregory Lehrer
Sales Excellence Manager, Operator Channels at Microsoft

Mireille Nelson
Corporate Education Client and Project Manager
Clark College

Amandine Noel - Crabtree
Business Development Manager, Washington State Department of Commerce

Kathleen Paulson
General Manager, Pacific Northwest Sales & Strategic Partnerships, Delta Air Lines

Monika Salita
Marketing Manager
Dutch Dog Design LLC

Joseph Sasenick
Board Room Limited

Mary Sisson
National Accounts Manager
Design Imports

Tracey Talbott
Regional Director, Business Development & Strategic Integration
Boeing Commercial Airplanes

Vahé Torossian
Corporate Vice President, Worldwide Small, Midmarket Solutions & Partners group
Microsoft Corporation

Ludovic Ulrich
VP of Business Development
UP Global (Startup Weekend™, Startup America, Startup Digest, Next)

Kathy Villeneuve
The Boeing Company
Director, Supplier Management

Merci Corporate Members + Partners!

Contact us

2200 Alaskan Way, Suite 490
Seattle, WA 98121
Get directions

Tel: (206) 443-4703 | Fax: (206) 448-4218 

© 2014 FACC Seattle