Board of Directors

Ben ORILLON President (French American School of Puget Sound)
Kathleen BRUNNER Secretary (Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati)
Aymeric PRIEUR Treasurer (Starbucks Corporation)
Jack COWAN FEN Executive Director
Colton CAROTHERS Pro Bono Legal Counsel (Perkins Coie)
Jacques BOIROUX Board Member (Jacques & Company)
Didier POIRIER Board Member (White Toque)
Michel ROBERT Board Member (Les Boulangers Associés)
Michel LALLAISON Board Member (The Peterson Company)
Dominique FOURCIN Board Member (The Peterson Company)
Robert HARRAHILL Board Member (Altruistic Partners Partner)
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin


COVID-19 Updates